NDA KADUNA 2013 RESULT TO BE RELEASED WITHIN 24HRS- REGISTRAR

NDA KADUNA 2013 RESULT TO BE RELEASED WITHIN 24HRS- REGISTRAR

THE management has set to release her post utme/ aptitude result with 24hrs, candidates who participated in the just concluded examination should check their results in the school web site
starting from Monday 20th may 2013 Welcome to Nigeria defence academy kaduna (applicants/students forum) forum, This is to inform the general public and also remind it to those that have passion to get admission into Nigeria defence academy kaduna that the application form for 2013/2014 65th regular course form is available now. The form is to be obtained from any near by center across Nigeria, aspirants (students seeking for admission into Nda) should bear it in mind that the form will close any moment as of today.
Requirements For Admission into the Regular Course of NDA To be eligible for admission into the Nigerian Defence Academy a candidate (Males and Females are eligible) must have the
following:
Minimum of 5 credit passes at SSCE (WAEC or NECO) or GCE O Level or Grade II Teachers Certificate obtained in not more than 2 sittings, relevant to the Faculty of their choice.
Credit in English Language and Mathematics At least one supporting relevant credit to the
compulsory credits in Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences and Faculty of Science. However, only
one supporting relevant credit is required in the Faculty of Engineering.
Be at least 17 years old and not more than 21 years old at the time of entry into the Academy. Note that Nigerian Air force candidates must be between 17 and 18 years old at entry.
Must not be less than 1. 68 metres tall for male and 1. 50 metres for female.
Must be medically and physically fit and must be of good moral character.
Must be single male or female without legal obligation to support any child or other individuals.
Present a Certificate of Origin obtained from a Local Government and a Certificate of State Indigeneship from the Office of the State Governor is desirable.
Furthermore, candidates are to note the following:
Awaiting results are not qualified. Results not submitted with application form will not be accepted. Only examination results of 5 years from date taken will be accepted.
Admission into the Nigerian Defence Academy is for both MALE and FEMALE NIGERIANS only.

100 responses to “NDA KADUNA 2013 RESULT TO BE RELEASED WITHIN 24HRS- REGISTRAR

  1. Am KEN by name, i got into NDA In kaduna last year with the help of a Colonel. here in NDA camp kaduna Interested persons can contact him on 08056141395.There are limited amount of people he can help per year, and now is the time to work your admission before its too late, especially those that have no connection.Colonel 08056141395

  2. My fellow student who are seeking admission into the Nigeria defence Accardemy, I want to use this medium to inform you or let know how you can be admitted into NDA with the help of Cornell Rasheed Abubaka and officer in NDA office Kaduna, he was the person that help me into the NDA last year after so many time of trying so to get the admission but when i got to know Cornell Rasheed Abubaka, he help me to process my admission of which i was admitted into the NDA so any body who need the help of Cornell Rasheed, should call him on his cell phone number here 08107318074.

  3. Am SEGU by name, i got into NDA In kaduna last year with the help of a Cornell. here in NDA camp kaduna Interested persons can contact him on 08056141395.There are limited amount of people he can help per year, and now is the time to work your admission before its too late, especially those that have no connection.Cornell 08056141395
    My number is 08115503225 any one can call me and i will pick up if i can

  4. The Nigerian De fence Academy (NDA) was established on the 5th of February 1964 in response to the defence needs of independent Nigeria to train officers for the Armed Forces of Nigeria ,for those who need help for their admission into NDA Academy should call this number 08165915209 for help now before it get late because the admission is still going on now, the man help two of my brother late year. now they are now in their train to pass out in their train

  5. GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

    GOOD DAY FRIENDS,

    Thanks to Mr GARY he help me to check and upgrade my waec GCE result this year and than i was having problem with ENG and CHEMISTRY and BIOLOGY which i need so much after he have help me to upgrade the Three subject all my paper was excellent Mr GARY i thank you once again my fellow waec GCE student you can contact him with this number 07058634574 if you need his help before it get late.

  6. Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

    Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

    Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

    Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

    Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

    Thanks to Mr frank he just help me to check and upgrade my WEAC GCE result and i am so very happy may God bless him,my fellow student you can call him for him to him you out…08116818801

  7. NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY [N.D.A]2013/2014 FORM on sale.call +2348116818801 for more information on how to buy the form note that the form is up going by money transaction if you can’t buy it by transaction we can help you to fill the form in our help line make sure your send us your email and your name and where you are calling us from. If you do that we can help you that only way we can help you.

  8. Yesterday my waec gce withheld result was just released with the help of Mr Andrew who works in Waec office i am so happy right now because i never thought i could see a good man like this,you can as well contact him on this number 08152240666 he is the only one i am sure that can help you upgrade or release your result because some on else took some money from me last week and he did not do any thing but thank God i have found this rightful person Mr Andrew.

  9. Hello my name is major tunde,i want to use this opportunity to help those who want to join the Nigeria Army,Am doing this because i want some youth out there to be employed,so if you are interested you can call my number on +2348116818801….

  10. ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY KADUNA(NDA) 66TH REGULAR COURSE, CALL 08069626087.

    Get a secured and assured ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY 66th regular course just like i did.
    Am Cadet Dalami, i got admitted into NDA 2012 and this is my second
    academic section and its full of hard work…
    If you seek admission into NDA, i will strongly advice you call this number; 08069626087
    He is a top man in the military and have lots of links and that what you need to make it here.
    08069626087

    If you are interested and you need my help on how i got this far we could chat on BBM 7B3581EF or you could call me on 08066371527(PLEASE NO FLASHING CAUSE I DON’T WANT TO GET INTO TROUBLE, PHONES ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE AM ONLY DOING THIS TO HELP INTERESTED PERSONS)

    CADET DALAMI

    ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY KADUNA(NDA) 66TH REGULAR COURSE, CALL 08069626087.

    Get a secured and assured ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY 66th regular course just like i did.
    Am Cadet Dalami, i got admitted into NDA 2012 and this is my second
    academic section and its full of hard work…
    If you seek admission into NDA, i will strongly advice you call this number; 08069626087
    He is a top man in the military and have lots of links and that what you need to make it here.
    08069626087

    If you are interested and you need my help on how i got this far we could chat on BBM 7B3581EF or you could call me on 08066371527(PLEASE NO FLASHING CAUSE I DON’T WANT TO GET INTO TROUBLE, PHONES ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE AM ONLY DOING THIS TO HELP INTERESTED PERSONS)

    CADET DALAMI

    ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY KADUNA(NDA) 66TH REGULAR COURSE, CALL 08069626087.

    Get a secured and assured ADMISSION INTO NIGERIA DEFENCE ACADEMY 66th regular course just like i did.
    Am Cadet Dalami, i got admitted into NDA 2012 and this is my second
    academic section and its full of hard work…
    If you seek admission into NDA, i will strongly advice you call this number; 08069626087
    He is a top man in the military and have lots of links and that what you need to make it here.
    08069626087

    If you are interested and you need my help on how i got this far we could chat on BBM 7B3581EF or you could call me on 08066371527(PLEASE NO FLASHING CAUSE I DON’T WANT TO GET INTO TROUBLE, PHONES ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE AM ONLY DOING THIS TO HELP INTERESTED PERSONS)

    CADET DALAMI

  11. My Name is JOSE i am from Cross River state i want to thank my Major Genera mr aday who help me last year to get admission into NDA and he also help my friend too into ARMY, may God bless him for the good work he have be doing for people,,, my good friends out there if you need any help you can contact him on this number 08056141395 or 08124041863, you can still contact him on facebook, Aday Major General so that he can also help you, (Lord I say thank you).

    My Name is JOSE i am from Cross River state i want to thank my Major Genera mr aday who help me last year to get admission into NDA and he also help my friend too into ARMY, may God bless him for the good work he have be doing for people,,, my good friends out there if you need any help you can contact him on this number 08056141395 or 08124041863, you can still contact him on facebook, Aday Major General so that he can also help you, (Lord I say thank you).

  12. Thanks so much Mr Andrew for helping me to release my waec gce result for i have really search for a genuine person who could help me upgrade mine but just two days ago i was searching on line were people made comments that you really helped them to release withheld result and upgrade their result also i have tried this man and he really helped me,yesterday i went online again to check and behold my 4F papers were turned to 4C and if you are there looking for help the only person is Mr Andrew and it only cost me a penny to do this because i can’t wait for next year as i already gained admission into the university and i don’t know if i may even pass this same exam next year.Here is Mr Andrew number for any one to contact him(08152240666) and note if are very serious he will help you at once so you don’t call him and play with him.

  13. Good day my name is Olu i just want to inform those people going for NDA school i just want to tell you that there is a man that help my sister into NDA school his name call major general DAVID i real thank him for these good work and my sister have spend two year there for those who need admission into NDA you can contact him with this number 08154053024 for help now

  14. Good day every body, Have you been able to complete your registration into the Nigerian Defence Academy 66th Regular Course and you need admission hand of help every body is hereby notified to call the number below for admission help before you find it late.(08107318074)..

  15. The Nigeria defence academy NDA form for 2013/2014 is out, to purchase and process yours admission contact mrs franca on:08109630982 for assistance.
    she was the one that help me last year to process and run mine she is God fearing and a person you can trust thank you.

  16. NDA 2014 ADMISSION HELP IS HERE THIS WAS THE MAN GOD USE TO HELP MY SUN LAST YEAR HIS NAME IS (CORNELL RASHEED ASLEM)HE IS A GREAT MAN AND HE CAN HELP YOU GET ADMISSION INTO NDA. INTERESTED CANDIDATE ARE TO CALL HIS NUMBER (08107318074)

  17. thank you Mr Andrew for helping me release my Gce withheld results,you will live long and prosper for this great help you gave to me because i have written this same exam 2 times now.Here is his number if you also need this kind of help 08152240666

  18. I am loveth by Name,
    I Thank Mrs Queen Patrick she help me to got ADMISSION last Two years into NDA Nigerian Defence Academy school in kaduna, If you need help in NDA 2014 ADMISSION you call madam Queen Patrick for help, you can contact her on this number 08124041863,, call her now for help.

    I am loveth by Name,
    I Thank Mrs Queen Patrick she help me to got ADMISSION last Two years into NDA Nigerian Defence Academy school in kaduna, If you need help in NDA 2014 ADMISSION you call madam Queen Patrick for help, you can contact her on this number 08124041863,, call her now for help.

    I am loveth by Name,
    I Thank Mrs Queen Patrick she help me to got ADMISSION last Two years into NDA Nigerian Defence Academy school in kaduna, If you need help in NDA 2014 ADMISSION you call madam Queen Patrick for help, you can contact her on this number 08124041863,, call her now for help.

  19. Hello every body out here and all 2014 Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA) candidate who need admission help into the NDA, You all are hereby advice to contact Cornell Rasheed Aslem of the Nigeria Army, he was the Man who help two of my children into the NDA last year. Any body who need are to call him on his number (08107318074) he is the only person that can help you, from Mrs Patients Ojo.

  20. I am Judith i heard of this man Mr bawani in Waec office that he does genuine upgrade and ortomatic release of Waec result i have just contact him yesterday and guess what all my with results have just been release my dear brother’s and sisters if you think of any body that can help you Mr bawani is the only one that can be trusted call him on 08185277879

  21. I am blessing i heard of this man Mr bawani in Waec office that he does genuine upgrade and ortomatic release of Waec result i have just contact him yesterday and guess what all my with results have just been release my dear brother’s and sisters if you think of any body that can help you Mr bawani is the only one that can be trusted call him on 08185277879

  22. Am Lucky by name, I got into NDA In kaduna last Two years with the help of a Patrick Major Genera. here in NDA camp kaduna Interested persons can contact him on 08056141395.There are limited amount of people he can help per year, and now is the time to work your Admission before its too late, especially those that have no connection. Call 08124041863

  23. Am Lucy by name, i got into NDA In kaduna last year with the help of Mr Patrick Major Genera.. here in NDA camp kaduna Interested persons can contact him on +2348056141395.There are limited amount of people he can help per year, and now is the time to work your admission before its too late, especially those that have no connection.Mr Patrick Major Genera. +2348124041863,

  24. Hello every body out here and all 2014 Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA) candidate who need admission help into the NDA, You all are hereby advice to contact Cornell Rasheed Aslem of the Nigeria Army, he was the Man who help two of my children into the NDA last year. Any body who need are to call him on his number (08154128442) he is the only person that can help you, from Mrs Patients Ojo

  25. Good day every body, My name is Jude Nasiru from Kano State, I got admission into the (NDA) Academy last year with the help of one of the Nigeria Army by name (Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on of the top officers in the (NDA) Academy who have connection to help candidate into the Academy. Any body boy or girl who have apply for the 66th regular cours 2014/15 that need admission help are required to call on the only man that am very sure of helping you the person of Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on his number (08107318074) for more info.

    Good day every body, My name is Jude Nasiru from Kano State, I got admission into the (NDA) Academy last year with the help of one of the Nigeria Army by name (Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on of the top officers in the (NDA) Academy who have connection to help candidate into the Academy. Any body boy or girl who have apply for the 66th regular cours 2014/15 that need admission help are required to call on the only man that am very sure of helping you the person of Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on his number (08107318074) for more info.

    Good day every body, My name is Jude Nasiru from Kano State, I got admission into the (NDA) Academy last year with the help of one of the Nigeria Army by name (Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on of the top officers in the (NDA) Academy who have connection to help candidate into the Academy. Any body boy or girl who have apply for the 66th regular cours 2014/15 that need admission help are required to call on the only man that am very sure of helping you the person of Cornell Rasheed Aslem) on his number (08107318074) for more info.

  26. To all listeners this is a direct information from the Nigeria defence Academy before now so many people have been complaining that they have been scammed by this imposter’s on line claiming to be a colonel or a General we seriously advise you if you know you don’t want to get scammed if you need any assistance to get into Nigeria defense Academy(NDA) this is the Admin officer the rightful person that can aid you good help call this number 08142748182 Colonel David Ibrahim

  27. To all listeners this is a direct
    information from the Nigeria defence
    Academy before now so many people
    have been complaining that they have
    been scammed by this imposter’s on
    line claiming to be a colonel or a General
    we seriously advise you if you know you
    don’t want to get scammed if you need
    any assistance to get into Nigeria
    defense Academy(NDA) this is the
    Admin officer the rightful person that
    can aid you good help call this number capt. Bawani jida
    08133055935 he helped me

  28. I am Paulinus from river state i took NDA form two times and after the exam i was never selected but glory be to God today that i finally got the admissions last year with the help of Colonel David Ibrahim whom my father consulted on my behalf so in regards to this i want to advice that if you need some one to help you contact Colonel David Ibrahim he is a very Generous man and always love helping people every year to get into NDA i was told by my father that he only have space for 8 persons,you can as well call him on this number before its too late 08154128442

  29. Hello every body, My name is John Okechuku from Abia State for 4years, tried to get into the Nigeria Defence Academy (NDA) but i was not given admission i register for the 65 Regular Course last year and i saw a post online that General Hakeem Razark help him in year 2012 to get into the NDA that if i need any i should call the General on his phone number so i called and he told me not to worry that he will help me. now i have been given admission into the NDA with his help and very happy and thankful to God for helping achieve my dream, so my brothers and sister don’t miss you opportunity to become a student of the Nigeria Defence Academy call on General Hakeem Razark now on his number (07052962769) to help you.

  30. Wow is unbelievable to me because i never believe in
    it, I got Mr sunday number on net about waec GCE
    upgrade someone commented on how Mr sunday
    upgraded his result for him and i was having
    problems with my result so i call Mr sunday and he
    told me not to worry that he will help me to upgrade
    my result which he did for me and now my result are
    all well ok any body who need Mr sunday help should
    call his number 08159365994.

  31. NDA Nigeria defence Academy is not a place to get into if you don’t have any influence,my name is Abubakar Sherif i sat for NDA exam 4 good times and i was never given any hope for Admission i was declined and with the level of my intelligence i knew very well that i passed the exam but how they manipulated things it really surprise me,i further took another form on the following year but still the same thing and on the third time i was searching on the internet when i saw a mans post on that this man can help people get into NDA i called the number but i won’t mention his name here but God will punish him where ever he is for duping me he collected money from me several times and all the money he collected from me was close to 140,000 i had to try the next year when i finally got the admission through Colonel David Ibrahim he just helped me then after which when i was admitted i went to pay him fully for the job well done and my father bought him a Ram that was all.So my dare if you have some one that is telling you bring money today, bring tomorrow and you keep paying for nothing you have seen then i pity you because such person is not Genuine and you will realized you have been duped at the end.So i advice if you seek for genuine person call Colonel David Ibrahim (08142748182) and you will see what it means to meet with real person at the end of every thing.I already directed three persons to him this year.

  32. I am helen from river state i took NDA form two
    times and after the exam i was never selected but
    glory be to God today that i finally got the admissions
    last year with the help of mr sunday
    whom my father consulted on my behalf so in regards
    to this i want to advice that if you need some one to
    help you contact mr sunday he is a very
    Generous man and always love helping people every
    year to get into NDA i was told by my father that he
    only have space for 8 persons,you can as well call
    him on this number before its too late 08159365994

  33. Good day to you all, I really want to thank Mr Felix the jamb official for helping to upgrade my jamb result am very grateful and thankful to God for using him to help me, any body who want to upgrade his/her jamb result or need other help should call on Mr Felix on (08163392993) because he is the only one that can help you.

  34. Hello every body greetings to you all, My name is shola last year i wrote waec and all my papers where withheld of which i was already given admission into the university, I look around and think of what to do, I cried all day because i don’t want to stay at home for another one year. One day, i saw a post on the internet by one michael thanking Mr kingsly on how he helped him release and upgrade his result so i called the number that was on the post and Mr kingsly the waec official told me not worry and stop crying that my problems are over that he will help me release my result which to my greatest surpprise my result was release and he also upgrade my Chemistry right now am very happy and thankful to Mr kingsly and to the almighty God for leading me to my helper. so any candidate who have this same problems or want to upgrade his/her result should call Mr kingsly on his number (08105832850)Thank you very much sir and God bless you.

  35. Hello every one, Am here to thank the man who God use to help me in my jamb result last year, I wrote the jamb exam last year and i did not make up to my school cut off mark i came across a comment online thanking on jamb official by name Mr Felix Adewale on how he help them to upgrade their result so i decided to call him on his number and i explain to him which he told me that he will help me and to God be the glory, my result was upgraded to a higher score i never expected and that was how i was able to process my admission into the university, so am using this medium to let you all know that if you have problem with your jamb result, or you did not make up to your expected cut off mark, all you need to do now is to pick up Mr Felix Adewale phone number (08163392993) and call him to help you upgrade your result now before you get it late.

  36. Hello to you all, Am Chinadu from Abia state i wrote jamb last year and i score 140 meanwhile my school cut off mark was 250 i look around on how to get any help because it was actually my fifth time of and i cannot see my self staying for another one year again. one day as i was browsing n the internet, i saw some comment by different people thanking Mr Felix Adewale for helping them to upgrade their jamb result to their respected score so i took his number and also call him for help which he was so kind to tell me that he will help me to upgrade my score and to God be the glory, Mr Felix Adewale upgrade my result from 140-300 and that was how i gain admission into UNIZIK. so all my fellow student who are have problems or you did not score up to your school cut off mar, call Mr Felix Adewale now on his number (08163392993) because am very sure he can also help you call him now before it is too late.

  37. To my fellow Jamb candidates in this 2014 just concluded exam,i want you to know that with Mr Olaniyi Jamb upgrading is possible and rectifying of biometric error if only you can contact him on time i did mine last year through him and just yesterday i have directed few persons to him and some have gone back and checked and confirmed that their scores have increase this afternoon while others said he has assured them to check back on Monday which is 21st of April so you can see that indeed he is really Legit and has a good heart just call his number and you will see what i am telling you 08115188970

Leave a Reply

